top of page
Search

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Good morning everyone! I hope you had a good day yesterday, even though it was a bit rainy. I have been keeping busy getting outside lots, going for runs and riding my bike. With all of this extra time I have been getting into baking. I actually made my first pie, check out the fancy lattice crust on top. I definitely had to google how to do that. I would like to challenge you to cook or bake something (optional). Take a picture of it and e-mail it to me, I will post it on our class blog.



 

Today your learning plan is:

1.) Language Arts: Journal (15 mins) - Topic: What are you grateful for?

2.) Language Arts: Read Aloud "Peak" - Chapter 2 (click on the link below to listen)

3.) Math: Do math sheet below. Don't worry about printing out, answer questions on a separate piece of paper.

4.) Physical Education: 30 minutes of exercise! run, walk, bike, dance, your choice.


~Have a great day, Mr. Durfeld.

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

June 22-25, 2020

Hi everyone, This is the last post for our online learning program. This week's assignment's are completely optional. This week I recommend continuing to work on your math package, as well as chipping

CORE COMPETENCIES AND SELF-ASSESSMENT

Hi everyone, Below is the link for your Core Competencies and Self-Assessment form. Please fill out and hand into Fresh Grade, or you can drop it off at the classroom. It is important that you do this

bottom of page